Vale’s Greenhouse

It is not warm enough at night to plant things outside yet, but that hasn’t stopped me from visiting garden centers. One of my favourites on the spring gardening circuit is Vale’s Greenhouse. They have several greenhouses full of more tender plants, and a huge selection of perennials that are already hardened off. I love going to “smell the green”. I picked up a few things I know will not remain for long, and forced myself to wait for the rest. There is a limit to the number of plants I want to carry in and out of the house for the next month! Here are some photos from their displays.

Leave a Reply

