Green

Just a few outdoor shots of the beautiful summer we have been having. Going outdoors always makes me feel cheery (unless I am soaked or frozen, haha). Regular rain showers have kept things green and lush.


Closer to home, I am still trying to identify some plants in our new garden. I usually recognize a good number of things in a garden, but not in this one, as they made choices based on xeriscaping, rather than old favourites. I am hoping fall colours will give me some clues as well. I’ll maybe do a blog with photos of my “mysteries” and see if any of you recognize something. Until then, enjoy the green “out and about”.

Leave a Reply

